Lachlan Shire Council

Lachlan Shire Council has progressive, vibrant and prosperous communities where families come to stay and enjoy a relaxed, healthy way of life with a strong community spirit. The Local Government Area consists of three towns - Condobolin, Lake Cargelligo and Tottenham and five villages - Tullibigeal, Burcher, Fifield, Derriwong and Albert, encompassing an area of approximately 15000 sq kms with a road network of approximately 4450kms.